NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 5 / 5 based on 14 reviews.

Reviews

Climatech Plumbing is committed to service excellence, integrity, and the highest quality of workmanship in residential and commercial plumbing needs.

We’re proud of our 99% referral rate – which means our customers are happy to refer us to their family and friends.

See what our customers say about Climatech Plumbing

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Average Client Rating



5

Your Free Estimate Starts Here

Call 773.983.8676Get My Free Quote

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
14

 Samantha L 1 month ago

Was able to come within 45 minutes to look at our appliance. Friendly and quick!

 Silvia A 1 year ago

Loved that ther arrived within the hour after calling. They assessed our issue, told us exactly what was wrong and what was required. They did not try to oversell anything additional, they were straightforward and honest. That is something you don’t often find in a company. They were extremely professional and polite. The quote was the best price around. They were able to fix our sump pump the same evening. From assessment to completion was approximately an hour and a half. Sam was completely masked which I appreciated very much as they deal with the public daily. I will definitely use them in the future for any of our plumbing needs I HIGHLY recommend them.

 Steven H 1 year ago

Sam has shown up 3 times for me so far. Always the same day and always fixed the problem. Very professional and neat. Will use him again.

 John S 1 year ago

We have worked with Sami for hundreds of jobs over several years, and will continue to do so! Cannot beat his expertise and professionalism, and you can always trust him to do the right thing. He is a great communicator and is always there when you need him. Highly recommend Sami for any of your plumbing needs. Thanks Sami for your hard work over the years, and for your friendship and good humor!

 Emily S 1 year ago

This review is long overdue. I first used Sam for some emergency plumbing work about a year ago, and then used his services about 2 more times before we sold our condo in Rogers Park. Sam is very communicative and reliable, and his prices are fair! We even needed a small fix to our bathroom sink before the sale of our condo went through, and Sam was able to get the job done quickly and without us being available to let him in (I felt comfortable enough giving him the code to our door). Highly recommend Sam and his services!

 Ivar A 1 year ago

Sam came over to my slow main sewer line in one hour, he was skilled, and knowledgable about my sewer layout at my house, He cleared the main line, and cleared the kitchen sewer branch as well.
I have cleared my own sewer 6-7 times at an older home, and it does take some finesse , that Sam has.
I will definitely call on Sam in the future.

 Michael D 1 year ago

We had a longstanding problem with a toilet. A neighbor suggested I call ClimaTech. I called in the afternoon. The problem was resolved the same day and the toilet has been working flawlessly since.
Also very customer oriented. I told him not to worry about shoe covers. Sam insisted and put them on every time he walked back in the house.

Would recommend without hesitation.

 Laura D 1 year ago

Had a slow drain in bathroom sink. Sam came out the same day and handled it in 10 minutes! Draining great and cleaned the bathroom area he has been working for me with cleaner! Excellent service! 5 stars.

 Neema N. 1 year ago

Sam is one of the nicest, helpful, knowledgeable, and resourceful plumbers you can find. He’s always been there to find the right solution to the most unique problems, and whenever I’ve had an emergency, he’s always found a way to meet me asap.

I can’t say enough good things about Sa. Seriously, if you’re in a minor or major plumbing problem, Sam is who you need to go to. He’s who I’ve always gone to, and I’ve never regretted my decision to use him.

 Noelle C 1 year ago

Utilized Climatech for both our home and our rental properties. Took care of the problems in an emergency situation both times. Sami is super knowledgeable, reliable and fair priced.

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
14

“Sam is awesome, I’ve used him a handful of times and he’s done excellent work. He comes when you need him and he’s quick and does a good job. My go to guy for any plumbing job.”

Mike K

Read More Reviews
contact climatech plumbing
Ready to Get Your Free Plumbing Estimate Now?
Talk to Michelle